extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

2:19 p.m. @ April 04, 2003

It would appear that a few craven simpletons have bombarded my guest book lately. I haven�t bothered wasting my time to read each signing thoroughly because they have failed to grasp my interest. I despise redundancies. Anyway, it seems as though CRS has a cultic following of his fellow morons with too much time on their hands signing my guest book. Not only have they signed my book incessantly, but also they have now attacked Artemisia because I have deleted their entries. What a terrorist type thing to do. What they fail to understand is that the reason for the deletion of their entries is due to the fact that they don�t have the guts to leave their real name, their email address or homepage address. I am above bothering with people like this and I would rather have the space for those of you who have something logical to say. What I got from reading parts of their entries is that my last entry struck a nerve with them. Good! That thrills me to the bone. But as most uneducated people do, they took that entry personally. Maybe that�s because that entry wasn�t as joke based as I had intended it to be. Too much factual content for comfort? They said in my book that I am not educated to the Muslim religion. Actually, I am. My best friend is Muslim. I have learned a lot about the Muslim religion from her and her family. I really don�t have anything against her religion. My problem lies with the Muslims who don�t bother to learn their own religion. Nowhere in the Koran does it permit for suicides. As a matter of fact, I have yet to find a religion that does look kindly on suicide. But people like Saddam Hussein have chosen to brainwash his people into believing this is the way. So you have to stop and ask yourself why these �religious� people are so apt to believing his word over God�s. Fear plays a big role; lack of education plays another role as does poverty and hopelessness. They don�t have a good life in Iraq. And although my entry was done in a jokingly fashion, it still harbors the truth. They live in turmoil thanks to this sadistic �leader� who has turned the whole country into sycophants. Every penny that is given to Iraq goes into Saddam�s pocket first. On a good day, which is highly unlikely, he�ll give to his country what little is left. All you have to do is watch CNN and look at the desperation on the face of the Iraqi people. It�s disheartening. And when you think about it, when paradise is promised, they are willing to die for it. Anything is better than what they have. But they don�t get their promised paradise because what Saddam has led them to believe is a shit load of falsities. They are dying for him, not God. They lose everything, he gains it all. In every religion, as in every race, there is always a group that can twist and turn everything to suit their selfish desires. Muslims are no exception. They don�t bother to learn the truths of their religion. Maybe Saddam doesn�t allow for it. Instead, they worship this motherfucker instead of the god their religion requires. Their reason? In their minds they feel that if they give into Saddam and fulfill his every whim, he will eventually grant them the life they feel they deserve. They feel that at some point he will experience enough gratitude to give them a decent life. That will never happen. Any man that would kill his two daughters for leaving his country is not above anything. I do not blame the Muslims for what is going on in Iraq nor do I blame them for following their leader. Fear and ignorance will do that to you. I blame Saddam wholly. If he were not in power and someone with a conscience was, these people would be completely different, for the better. If they didn�t have to live in the great fear they do, they�d be able to see Saddam for the irrational coward he is. If you are one of these Muslims, then you have every right to be offended. If, however, you know your religion, as you should, then you would know this does not apply to you. I am Christian and I am a witch. I have heard more than my fair share of bantering towards both. However, I am not the type they are referring to, so I don�t bother to get offended. If what I have to say is offensive to you, you may want to take a good look at yourself. I struck a nerve because the truth hurts more than anything. I cannot tolerate people who get so easily offended. If you�re offended this easily, it just proves how uninformed you really are. Maybe if you would take the time to grasp what is really being said, you�d be a little better off. This whole guest book fiasco is similar in that CRS has his little following of morons who have been unable to think for themselves. They believe his word is the only word. I feel sorry for you if you think this little punk-ass has any idea as to what he is saying. If ignorance is bliss, you guys must be orgasmic.

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE