extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

3:03 p.m. @ June 10, 2003

I was reading CRS� web page today and once again, he has taken it upon himself to degrade our president. Apparently his narrow mind will not expand further than this, seeing as how this is his umpteenth entry on Bush-bashing. The fact that he lacks all respect for the president of our country bothers me, but that is not what bothers me the most. What really bothers me is when someone such as CRS bashes someone to whom he is so substandard to. Here�s what I mean.

Governor of Texas for 6 years and currently the president of the United States.

Stock boy at Target.

Has degrees from both Yale and Harvard.

Graduated from high school without honors.

Served as an F-102 fighter pilot in the Texas National Guard.

Doesn�t even have is own car to pilot.

Invested in and served as managing general partner in the Texas rangers.

Invests in video games and FHM magazine.

Recent challenges for Bush: 9/11 and war with Iraq.

Recent challenges for CRS: extracting his head from his ass and Scribble being down too often.

Bush�s father has also served our country as president.

CRS� father ran out before he was born, never to be heard from again.

Lives in the White House in D.C. with his wife and daughters.

Lives in a trailer park with his daughter, girlfriend and mother somewhere in Arizona.

Is responsible for an entire nation and its well-being.

Is responsible for his very own web site!

Is white.

Wants to be white. Need proof? Here�s an excerpt from his biography: I'm half black, and half white. Don't call me black, though, unless you want to piss me off.� �My skin is too dark. Dark skin is bad. Why do white people insist on tanning themselves?�

Constantly being criticized for being a hypocrite.

Is a hypocrite. Want some more proof? �I am not gay, I am not bisexual, I'm not bi-curious. But I think I would be great at giving head.� If that isn�t gay, it is certainly bi-curious, which he denies.

Need I say more?

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE