extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

12:08a.m. @ 2002-11-16

Apparently I owe everyone an apology for writing such a dumb story (When Harry met Nora, 11/15/02). I didn't think it was dumb, and Harry and Nora didn't think it was dumb. Dean said it was. He said unless everyone knows Harry and Nora, no one would understand the story or appreciate the playful humor behind it. But wait! I do not owe anyone an apology. I believe I have made it clear that this is my page and if no one likes what they're reading, they can hit that little <- on their browser. It's that simple. That little <- will instantly ease you of the torture that is my writing. If any of you think you can do better, go to scribble.nu, diary-x.com or diaryland.com and set up your own little online journal. MmmKay?

Today we don't know who we are

Ashamed, hiding behind the scars

Too many times we let the things we feel

Get in the way of letting us heal the wounds

That open in the dark

-Sunlight

Natalie Imbruglia

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE