extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

11:11 a.m. @ 2002-11-21

This probably will not be my main entry for today, however, I did want to do a quick Harry and Nora update. I didn't think I'd be doing one so soon, but when drama unfolds, it does not hold back. Unfortunately, or depending on whose side you were on, fortunately, Harry blew his chance, if he even had one, with Nora. It seems that there was more to this story than even I was aware of, more than Nora is willing to forgive and forget. And I cannot blame her. I got a taste of what happened between them last night. I was starting to fall for Harry's lies and believing that he had changed and that maybe he deserved a chance of some sort. Not necessarily a chance to be with her once again, but maybe a chance to have some sort of contact with her so they could maybe talk through some of what each of them were going through. But after what I heard, I am convinced that there will never again be a Nora and Harry. Now, I am sure, no, I KNOW that Harry wants to blame your's truly for this and that's fine. But he knows what he has done and he knows he made his own deciosions and messed up his own life. Harry, if it makes you feel better about yourself to blame others, then have at it. Just remember, blaming others will always keep you where you are now-alone, hurt and bitter. And this brings us all to the end of the legacy that was once Harry and Nora.

I was crazy

And you were beautiful

And way back then

We could do no wrong.

We spun and spun in

Perfect circles,

Our fingers twisted in fleshy knots

And after a while

The world turned blurry

And I forgot if we were turning

Or if it was

Because the beat it kept

Matched my heart

As you spun me faster and faster

Loving the cool wind on my face

And in my hair,

Praying we'd never stop.

But the ground wore tired

Beneath our feet

And our hands grew

sweaty and unsure.

Feeling you slipping from my grasp,

With head held high,

I screamed so you would not

Hear the clean break when

My spirit hit the ground.

But way back then

It did not matter

Because I was crazy

And you were beautiful

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE