extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

3:52 p.m. @ January 28, 2003

My brain and I are still in negotiations at this point. Until we reach an agreement, it is refusing to return to work for me. What does this mean? Until it does come back to do its job, I have to rely on everyone else�s journals to fuel my own. Actually, this entry was a given considering what yesterday�s journal topic was. This one, I will admit, is going to be much more difficult because I have to find 26, count them- 26 things that do not suck, bite or piss me off. Before I go on, I would like to change something about yesterday�s list. Instead of television for T, I�d like to change it to t.A.T.u. This little bitch is the lesbian version of Avril Lavigne. Actually, I don�t want to change T, I just want to add to it since it is the television that brought me this misery this morning.

A-Artemisia kicks ass- literally. She is by far one of the smartest, most interesting, most fun, most beautiful people I have had the good fortune to meet. I love this woman! When I grow up, I want to be just like her.

B- The Brady Bunch rules. This show is still in syndication on TV Land and airs here at 3pm Monday through Friday. I don�t know why I like this show. Maybe I�m just a little crazy or maybe it�s nice to see some actual decency on TV.

C-Cats rule! They know when to love you and when to get the hell out of your way. They have the gift of doing the silliest things at the worst times, which makes me love them that much more. Capricorns kick ass, too.

D-Dean is the best thing that has ever happened to me. Sure, he gets on my nerves more often than not, but all in all I love him to death.

E-Eyes rule. Without them, not only could we not see, but also I�d have no other features that people could find attractive about me.

F-Fat people rule! Hey, it could happen!

G-Gary rules. Without him, I�d have my sanity and I would never get to hear some of the most ridiculous excuses that have ever escaped a man�s mouth.

H-Hamsters rule and kick ass. These little critters are more independent than cats and they take up little room. Despite her size, my hamster knows just how to cheer me up. Not only that, but she�s so cute and so small and smells so good.

I-I kick ass! I can kick anyone�s ass. Want your ass kicked? Come to me.

J-Jenny Jones usually sucks, but her show rules when she has Raymond Moses on the show. There�s something about a huge Marine dressed to the tilt in his fatigues, getting into the faces of wannabe bad asses and making them cry like little girls.

K-Krispie Kremes rules! I normally don�t like anything custard filled, but I have to admit that their custard filled chocolate iced doughnuts are pretty damn good.

L-Learning kicks ass. I love learning new things. I decided I wanted to learn Quantum Physics, so I went to the bookstore to find a book on it. You know what? I already know most of it. I just never knew it was called Quantum Physics. You learn something new everyday.

M-Mocha lattes with half & half rule. They�re fattening, but who the hell cares? They taste so damn good. I really love the ones from Coffee Bean. Yummy in the tummy.

N-Nahal rules. She is going to make me rich someday when I sell her life story as a soap opera.

O-The Osbourne�s kick ass! Ozzy and his music have always ruled. Now his family and their show do as well. Their bulldog pukes too much though.

P- The Psychic Eye rules! If I could, I�d live there. I could spend hours in that shop looking at (and buying) all the neat stuff they have. When I win the lottery, that store will be mine, all mine!

Q-Q-Tips rule. Who would have ever thought that tiny sticks of cotton could have so many purposes?

R-Republicans kick ass and we�re gonna kick Iraq�s ass.

S-Sex rules. What? It does!

T-Tanzanite rules. I got a Tanzanite ring from Dean for Christmas. I love it! The thing that sucks is that after this month it will not be mined anymore because it has already been mined to exhaustion. Oh well, as long as I have mine.

U-Undermining people rules! I was blessed with this ability and I try often not to let it go to waste.

V-Victoria�s Secret Scent rules. While I can�t wear their bras, I can wear their lotions. They have this one called Love Spell that smells so incredibly yummy. I�m wearing it now as a matter of fact. Can you smell it?

W-Water rules. You can drink it, swim in it, bathe in it�anything you want.

X-X�s and O�s rule.

Y-Yogurt is yummy; especially the coffee flavored yogurt by Dannon.

Z-Zebra butterflies rule. They aren�t the prettiest species of butterfly, but they come from the southern US.

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE