extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

2:37 p.m. @ February 20, 2003

You know, no one ever tells you that being bored can drive you to do something crazy. Well, today I was bored, so I did something stupid. I went to deathclock.com. This is a site that has you fill in your birthday, sex and life style, (i.e., normal, pessimist, optimist, sadist). They then come back with day, month and year in which you will die. They then covert this into seconds so that you can literally count down the seconds to your own demise. 1,643,696,901 left to go.

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE