extantPandora�s BoxBioMessages on the MachineEmail MeDesignHost

11:55 a.m. @ May 21, 2003

Daddy,

Today is your birthday and though I have never known you, I will never forget you. There are so many times when I wished you could be here and I am sure that in spirit you are, but it's not quite the same. But if this is all I have of you, then I will accept your spirit. I know you never got the chance to be my dad, but in a few months you will be a grandpa. I will share with my baby all that I know of you. I hope that wherever you are now, you are at least happy. Happy Birthday, daddy.

shadowensue

Online Baby Shower


Artemisia-


Captivated-


TornLace


phonics
tanker62

Vote for my Site! Please!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Get a GoStats hit counter

VIRTUAL ARCADE